bob

moon
moon Posts: 3
edited June 16 in My Mobile

I wanna reactivate my plan and when I scroll down to the specific plan and press ''reactivate'', the page scroll back up, what does this mean?

Best Answer

  • Whizz
    Whizz Posts: 14,383
    Answer ✓

    Hello moon,
    I am sorry for the situation encountered,
    I have verified your account and I see that you managed to get help from our customer service team.
    A ticket was escalated at that time for the issue you have encountered and it was fixed. 
    You received an email yesterday that informed you that you can try again to reactivate it.

    In order to do that, please open up an incognito page on your browser, log into your account> and go to my plans > reactivate and follow the on-screen steps.
    In case you still have this issue, please contact us in private again, using this FAQ: https://fizz.ca/en/contact-us
    Thank you for your understanding!
    Have a good one!
    -Eugen

Answers

This discussion has been closed.