I was surprised to see an expired 500mo perk. Yet I keep a close eye on my account, I’ve come to understand that this expired perk appeared after I gave it to another user. Fizz should categorize perks given differently than expired, as in fact they are not expired but gived. It’s confusing, what do you think?
This discussion has been closed.