If you are looking for something specific, please use the search bar to check if someone else has asked or answered the same question before posting a new question.
change my plan but it's not use?
I changed my plan from out of data to 1GB last month and I received the letter confirmation, and today it's the new cycle for my new plan, but I still can not use my data, when I checked my account with manage my plan, i can see my plan is 1GB, but whern i back to overview, it told me you're all out of data! it's very strange, so how can i use mu new plan?
This discussion has been closed.
Helpful LinksCommunity user Guides
How the Community Hub works
Earning Perks when participating