Hi. I see that I have a perk for $40 on my home internet plan. It has an expiration date, but no option to apply it. Is this because I already applied it? I can’t remember if I did or not.
Thanks for the help! 🙂
just click on it, you'll see if it've already been activated or not.
Thanks! It shows as In Use.
If it shows in use, than is has already been applied