I ordered 2 sim cards but only need 1 with the phone

Options
Alexandra
Alexandra Posts: 6 ✭✭

Hi,

Im still new at this so i ordered a sim card by itself as well as with my plan. Can one of them be cancelled so i only receive 1 sim card?

Thanks

Best Answer

• Fizzy
    Fizzy Posts: 10,924 ✭✭
    Answer ✓
    Options

Hi Alexandra

Sorry once a SIM card order has been made, it cannot be cancelled.

Know that the SIM card does not expire and can be used by anyone.

Answers

• Alexandra
    Alexandra Posts: 6 ✭✭
    Options

Hello, i still have till 11 am to review the phone order dont i? Cant we remove it from that order?

• Fizzy
    Fizzy Posts: 10,924 ✭✭
    Options

If you have already paid for your order, unfortunately I think it is too late.

If there are any issues with your order, you can Live Chat with customer support at any time:

1. Connect to your Fizz account by clicking « Login » in the top right corner at fizz.ca
    2. Any ad blockers in your browser should be disabled.
    3. Open a Fizz help page like this one: https://fizz.ca/en/faq/when-will-my-fizz-package-be-delivered
    4. The green chat bubble should appear after a few seconds in the bottom right corner.
  • Idefizz
    Idefizz Posts: 2,999 ✭✭
    Options

Alternatively, you can sell the extra SIM or add it to your promotional code to a friend 😉

• Dgjf
    Dgjf Posts: 3,052 ✭✭
    Options

You can cancel the order and redo it without the sim card but now its too late.

You should give or cell the card too a friend and give it your refferal code with it :)

• Whizz
    Whizz Posts: 19,172 admin
    Options

Hi Alexandra,
    Thank you for reaching out to us.

I can see that you placed two separate orders, one for a phone with a SIM card included and one for a separate SIM card.