After two years my account being active without my permission and request ?
I canceled my plan and deactivated my account two years ago, and until now I didn’t use it at all. But today I’ve received an email about increasing my rewards! When I login into my account I noticed my account is active. How and why my account being active after two years automatically?
This discussion has been closed.