"Upgraded" internet plan - will my benefits transfer?
To give context, I didn't change the internet plan, it's the same one but at a lower price. Right now, when I look at my predicted bill for next month, it says the regular price without my benefits. Will the benefits transfer to the next bill or no?
This discussion has been closed.