I noticed while navigating under My Account that my old mobile plans are listed there. Then I wondered if there was a way for me to remove or delete them from the section seeing as I will likely create a new one rather than reactivate them.
your old plan should be there for 3 years, you can create new plan without any problem
After you cancel your plan, you will still have access to your Fizz account. All information about your plan — including your transaction history and payments — will be kept for three years.
As @Jess_i88b6 said, no need to cancel them... they can stay there and you can open a new one nonetheless
I have only one, you cannot hide it?
@Donkey Kong You can still create new ones without having to destroy them, destroying it will be time consuming and unnecessary.