Data upgrades still working after removing data from my plan?
Hello everyone, I searched the hub and saw this question has been asked a long time ago so I wanted to be sure it still works before modifying my plan.
I currently have 1 Gb of data in my plan and I am able to add 750 Mb with upgrades. I was wondering if removing 1 Gb from my plan ( so no data at all) will affect the upgrades. Will I be able to have and use those 750 Mb from upgrades nonetheless?