Using upgrade with "Beta" pricing account
Hello! So i recently got the upgrade for the 1$ discount for my mobile and i was wondering if i would lose my "beta" pricing if i started using it? Cause i remember reading a WHILE back that if i made any change to my plan that i would lose it but, since this is just an upgrade, even tho it would change the pricing, it should be fine right? Thank you!