If you are looking for something specific, please use the search bar to check if someone else has asked or answered the same question before posting a new question.

Roll over data to a new month plan with no data?

kokoboko
kokoboko Posts: 138
If I cancel DATA option for the next month and now I still have data to roll over, am I able next month to use the previous month data even if I have no data in new plan ?
Thank you

Answers

This discussion has been closed.