Keep my old plan and buy a new phone?
I was invited to buy a phone, I’m trying to get the iPhone 11, sometimes I get access to that part of the website, often it asks me log out and back in again. When I tried to buy it yesterday the website wanted me to add a plan. I’m happy to keep my existing plan, can I do this?
This discussion has been closed.