Removing and adding upgrades
What is the best way to apply upgrades to your account? I only have one slot open right now. If I remove an upgrade do I need to wait until the next billing cycle to add a different the upgrade? If so, that means one month with no upgrade? I hope that's clear ~ Thanks for your help!
This discussion has been closed.