end of travel add on
I just bought a one gig data package for Cuba. Will I be alerted when I am approaching having used it up? Will it fail over to automatically adding another one gig for $5?will it automatically stopped working? I am worried that when I use up the one gig I will start being charged local fees?
This discussion has been closed.
Helpful LinksCommunity user Guides
How the Community Hub works
Earning Perks when participating