If you are looking for something specific, please use the search bar to check if someone else has asked or answered the same question before posting a new question.

Are upgrades shared between multiple lines in one account?

Hello Community!
I have 2 lines in one account and I was wondering how the upgrades work in that case, do the upgrades can be applied to both plans? Or once I upgrade one plan the upgrade “disappears” and cannot be used in the other line?
Thanks in advance!

Answers

This discussion has been closed.