Is there a way to remove a deactivated plan from the overview / my plans ?

Hello,
I deactivated a plan which was only temporarily used for visiting familiy and then later on the sim was activated on a different account. Is there any way to actually remove this plan from the Overview and My plans sections ?
Thanks,
Holger

Answers

  • Mike
    Mike Voici mon code de référence => K61CD <= Here my referral code => K61CD <=Posts: 19,165
    No, you not wait, in theory 3 years
    Since you can access the transaction history
This discussion has been closed.