If you are looking for something specific, please use the search bar to check if someone else has asked or answered the same question before posting a new question.

Getting charged for free VM upgrade

I've just removed my VM from my plan but I had the level 3 upgrade for free VM.
I've noticed that I'm actually getting charged for that upgrade now that I remove the option.

Answers

This discussion has been closed.