If you are looking for something specific, please use the search bar to check if someone else has asked or answered the same question before posting a new question.

How do I know if I've overused data if I changed plan?

Hi,
I've recently changed my plan to the basic "w/o any data" plan that's a bit less than 20$. I made that change thinking I'd be able to transfer my data from the first month, 8gb of which almost 6gb were left and use them for a month (8gb turned out to be a bit too much for me). I figured I'd change this coming month for the 4gb data plan, which fits perfectly my needs.
However, this current month has started and I see I no longer have any data, even the data transferred, for which I got a notification. All I have is this confusing "Voice" graphic which refers to data below. Doesn't make a whole lot of sense and I sure would like to get my 6GB transferred.
Any idea how I could do that?
Thank you!

Answers

This discussion has been closed.