If you are looking for something specific, please use the search bar to check if someone else has asked or answered the same question before posting a new question.
Do upgrades go away once you remove them?
I currently have a 250mG upgrade active and want to activate a 500mG one. I was wondering if I lose my 250 upgrades once I deactivate it. I am planning on re-activating it once I reach level 3 and have a second upgrade slot to have both 500 and 250 active together (if that's even possible)
This discussion has been closed.
Helpful LinksCommunity user Guides
How the Community Hub works
Earning Perks when participating