Why does it say the 250mb bonus upgrade ends in 90 days?
I activated the 250mb upgrade and now it is active on my second month. From what I understood the upgrade is supposed to last for two years, but when I check how much data I have left, the box with the 250 mb upgrade says it ends in 92 days. Why does it say that? Isn't it supposed to last 2 years? Thank you!
This discussion has been closed.
Helpful LinksCommunity user Guides
How the Community Hub works
Earning Perks when participating